ABACUS

Find out how ABACUS adapts to your data and your business

Download your free 30-day trial

TRY ABACUS

Delivering Enterprise Architecture and IT Transformation On-premise or in the Cloud

A powerful, collaborative modeling tool

  • Use our cloud-based SaaS enterprise architecture tool to provide the right information to the right people at the right time
  • Model using your favourite frameworks - including TOGAF, ArchiMate and BPMN - in your browser
  • Zero client install and configuration. Compatible with any HTML5 browser
  • Design metamodels, build enterprise roadmaps, run algorithms to predict the outcomes of your strategies - in your browser

Import

Import data in minutes from SharePoint, Excel, Visio and other sources

Model

Build models using ‘Drag and Drop’ in different personas

Analyze

Run analytics to measure Cost, Risk, ROI and other KPIs

Roadmap

Map out and test future IT and company structures

Report

Report with rich visuals (heat maps, treemaps, diagrams etc)

Reliance Industries

IT leaders use ABACUS to keep pace with the entrepreneurial mindset and demanding timelines at Reliance - India's largest private sector business enterprise.

Read the Reliance case study >

Nationwide Insurance

"Enterprise architecture is a strategic discipline at Nationwide and we use ABACUS to visualize, strategize and respond to change fast"

Read the Nationwide case study  >

Arup

Arup uses ABACUS to deliver complex infrastructure for airports, major sporting venues and world-class smart cities

Read the Arup case study >

Avolution has clients in over 100 countries. Only a selection across various industry segments are shown above

Become Certified

Thousands of IT professionals and architects use ABACUS certification to demonstrate their expertise in data, systems and modeling, ABACUS architects stand out for their ability to use algorithms and visualizations to optimize complex systems and businesses. Become an ABACUS certified professional.


Avolution forms alliances with consulting firms, resellers, and educators to expand and extend ABACUS® related services, research and tools. Find out more about becoming a ABACUS approved partner.

Latest News

December 12, 2017

ABACUS toolset provides enhanced API, SSO and enterprise architecture reporting

ABACUS 5.2 boosts digital business productivity allowing users to quickly assemble data and assess business cases Read More >
November 08, 2017

Enterprise architecture the fastest growing tech skill in demand, certifications up

Executives turn to EAs to understand existing systems and “see round the corners” of their enterprise future Read More >
November 07, 2017

What will the Future of Enterprise Architecture and Innovation Look Like?

How can Enterprise Architects prepare for the future? What does your team need to do to stay ahead of the curve? What certificat… Read More >

Upcoming Events

Jan
11
Introduction to ABACUS (AMER)
14:00 EST / 13:00 CST / 11:00 PST / 09:00 HAST
REGISTER HERE
Jan
18
Introduction to ABACUS (APAC)
13:30 AEDT / 10:30 SGT  / 08.00 IST
REGISTER HERE
Jan
25
Introduction to ABACUS (EMEA)
09.30 GMT / 10:30 CET  / 11:30 SAST  / 15.00 IST
REGISTER HERE