Avolution Events

Enterprise Architecture Summit 2022 – Recordings available on-demand

Request Recordings

Connecting Business Process Management & Enterprise Architecture

28th November 2022

Enterprise Architecture and Business Process Management are key methods for documenting and designing critical business processes and strategies in order to communicate how they support business goals.

Read more
Discover ABACUS: Key EA Techniques to Support Your Practice (EMEA)

29th November 2022

10:00 GMT | 11:00 CET | 14:00 GST

Join our introductory demo where we will be exploring the latest features and functionality of leading EA tool ABACUS, including the latest collaboration features, roadmaps and data visualizations.

Read more
Discover ABACUS: Key EA Techniques to Support Your Practice | AMER

30th November 2022

12:00pm PDT | 13:00pm MDT | 15:00 EDT

Join our introductory demo where we will be exploring the latest features and functionality of leading EA tool ABACUS, including the latest collaboration features, roadmaps and data visualizations.

Read more
Discover ABACUS: Key EA Techniques to Support Your Practice | APAC

30th November 2022

15:00 AEDT | 12:00 SGT | 11:00 WIB | Join our introductory demonstration where we will be exploring the latest features and functionality of leading EA tool ABACUS, including the latest collaboration features, roadmaps and data visualisations.

Register here
Descubra ABACUS: Técnicas clave de EA para apoyar su práctica

1st December 2022

11:00 PDT | 12:00 MDT | 14:00 EDT

Únase a nuestra demostración introductoria en la que exploraremos las últimas características y funcionalidades de la herramienta líder de Arquitectura Empresarial ABACUS, incluyendo las últimas características de colaboración, hojas de ruta y visualizaciones de datos.

Lea más
Arquitectura Empresarial Utilizando ABACUS y un Enfoque Financiero

1st December 2022

3:00pm EDT | 3:00pm PET | 12:00pm PDT

(Arquitectura Empresarial Perú/Universidad Continental) Esta demostración de ABACUS servirá como una oportunidad de networking con la Asociación de Arquitectura Empresarial de Perú y nuestro Socio Académico Universidad Continental. Esta demostración se enfocará en un caso de uso financiero

Read more
SwitchON Enterprise Architecture Show | APAC

8th December 2022

As Digital Transformation continues to pick up pace Enterprise Architects have a key role to play in recognising how the IT landscape enables connected experiences across all parts of the organisation.

Read more

On-Demand Webinars