Webinar: Enterprise Architecture Roadmapping in 2020 (APAC)

5th April 2020

14:00 AEST | 12:00 SGT, HKT, CST | 11:00 WIB

How can enterprise architects build roadmaps which adjust to change, complexity and the collaborative challenges of 2020?  

Join this webinar to gain an overview and discover the latest features in ABACUS 7.

  • Set up interactive Gantt Charts to quickly visualize roadmaps
  • Improve resilience of enterprise systems and processes, identifying and managing risks
  • Understand dependencies between processes, and technologies with Graph View’
  • Use machine learning to gain more complete data-sets
  • Collaborate by setting up lists and starting chats in cloud-based dashboards, MS Teams, or via email links (your colleagues won’t even know they’re using an EA tool….)
  • Double down on metrics and data-driven decision making with no-code algorithms