Towards 2020: New EA Techniques to Support Your Practice

12th June 2019

city-roundabout-at-night

12th June | 11:00 am BST | 12:00 pm CEST | 14:00 pm GST

Six months out from a new decade and business leaders are requiring greater oversight, better analysis, and timely strategy.

Helping guide organizations forward and navigate changes in emerging technology, governance, and business-driven value will be the hallmark of EA in the coming year.

This 45-minute webinar will cover:

  • Trends from the 2019 Gartner Summits
  • How ABACUS supports your team, putting EA at the heart of your digital business
  • Latest techniques in digital portfolio management, roadmapping, cybersecurity & scenario analysis
  • Setting up analytics and no-code algorithms to support quick, confident decisions

There will also be a 15-minute Q&A session at the end of the webinar.

 

Sorry this event has expired