EDOC2021 | The Enterprise Computing Conference

25th October 2021

13:30 AEST | 14:30 AEDT | 11:30 SGT | 10:30 WIB

EDOC2021 – Australia’s No 1. Conference in Enterprise Computing – will explore enterprise computing challenges in the context of new technologies related to Industry 4.0 and beyond.

The enterprise architecture lead at Australia’s largest rail freight operator, will present a workshop titled Integrating Enterprise Architecture & Project Management.

Join this session to discover how enterprise architecture intelligence supports a performance and outcome-driven infrastructure business. The workshop will feature ABACUS and will cover:

  • The introduction of Architecture Contracts to monitor macro-level architectural implications of the project/technology landscape
  • Targeted integration between project management and enterprise architecture tools to enable data democratisation
  • The use of real time visualizations to spur roadmap discussions and support project stage gates