Discover ABACUS: Key EA Techniques to Support Your Practice (APAC)

8th July 2022

14:00 AEDT | 12:00 SGT | 11:00 WIB

Join our introductory demonstration where we will be exploring the latest features and functionality of leading EA tool ABACUS, including the latest collaboration features, roadmaps and data visualisations.

Discover how ABACUS can help you reach your business goals.

Topics Include:

  • Common EA Challenges
  • Avolution & ABACUS Product Introduction
  • ABACUS Demonstration
  • Live ‘Ask Me Anything’ Session