Data-Driven Enterprise Modeling to Drive Business Value

2nd February 2023

13:00 EST | 18:00 GMT | 19:00 CET

Partnered with the DADD

Data powers successful digital enterprises. As architects, how can we best curate data to make well informed decisions?

Join us as we explore tips and tricks for effective data-driven modeling, including automations, analysis and visualizations.

  • Using architecture to support business goals: e.g. improve customer acquisition and profitability
  • Using frameworks such as ArchiMate and TOGAF to drive results
  • Tailoring data to communicate with a range of teams across the business
  • Examples from leading architects (their challenges and their solutions)

Sorry this event has expired