Dashboard Masterclass: How to Communicate When the Stopwatch Is Ticking

10th November 2020

ABACUS Case Study - Jackson National Life

Dashboard Masterclass: How to Communicate When the Stopwatch Is Ticking

10:00 EST | 15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET – 10th November 

Gain your seat at the table and fast track key Enterprise Architecture messages with business-friendly dashboards.

How do you persuade, gain buy-in and sign off from time-poor stakeholders?  Or communicate and collaborate on large amounts of data across your enterprise? Effective data visualizations can help simplify complex data and allow your colleagues to quickly focus and provide feedback when it matters most.

Join this dashboard masterclass to explore:

  • How to set-up and personalize dashboards to explain analysis and strategy.
  • Which charts, diagrams, and other visualizations work best for different audiences and use cases.
  • Using color effectively.
  • Tips for collaborating across IT and Business Departments.
  • How to encourage and guide stakeholder’s dashboard journey.
  • Which charts work well for detailing cost and ROI.
  • What tricks you need to know when using responsive visualizations.