Using TOGAF to Support Technology Transformation (APAC)

6th May 2021

Using TOGAF to Support Technology Transformation
Delivering Business Values in EA using TOGAF® 9

Thursday 6th May | 14:00 SGT | 16:00 AET | 13:00 WIB

Hosted by our partner, ATD, this webinar will explore how using TOGAF can enhance your digital transformation strategy:

  • Understanding how transformation affects us all
  • Why architects use transformation to solve problems
  • Customising TOGAF for your individual organisation with ABACUS
  • Using ABACUS smart catalogs and dashboards, web-based diagramming and technical and financial algorithms to support Strategy & Execution
  • The 5 Key Steps for Digital Transformation in 2021 and Beyond