Using Digital Transformation to Deliver Business Value (US)

21st April 2021

Digital Transformation and Strategy.
Using Digital Transformation to Deliver Business Value

Wednesday 21st April | 10:00 PST | 13:00 EST | 18:00 BST

Digital transformation aligns customer behaviors and technology to solve common problems across your organization. This webinar discusses some effective and less effective ways technology transformation is applied across different industries. It explores how it affects us in our daily lives and real-world scenarios and highlights some key steps to successful transformation projects.

Join us to discover best practices to ensure your company’s business strategies move forward in tandem with the transformation of its technology core.

Key topics covered:

  • Understanding how transformation affects us all
  • Why architects use transformation to solve problems – Strategy vs Execution
  • The 5 Key Steps for Digital Transformation in 2021 and Beyond