Technology Transformation with TOGAF

10th February 2021

15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET | 10:00 EST

Digital transformation aligns customer behaviours and technology to solve common problems across your organization. Done well, you can create a seamless customer interaction and maintainable operating process; turning your digital strategy into a successful business strategy. Done badly, customers become dissatisfied, internal comms break down, and what seemed like a solution has now become the problem.

It’s become clear over the past year that we aren’t always driving change but instead being driven by it. Previously organizations may have disrupted individual markets, but the pandemic has disrupted all markets and we should seek opportunities that lie in that disruption.

Join us and discover how using TOGAF can enhance your digital transformation strategy:

  • Understanding how transformation affects us all
  • Why architects use transformation to solve problems – Strategy vs Execution
  • The 5 Key Steps for Digital Transformation in 2021 and Beyond