Streamlining Financial Services Enterprise Architecture with BIAN

10th October 2019

EA-for-financial-services
10th October | 12:00pm BST | 13:00pm CEST | 16:30pm IST

How can enterprise, business and solution architects in financial services make the most of BIAN (the Banking Industry Architecture Network) and other industry frameworks?

BIAN is an open standard designed by financial services architects to capture standard business functions and services used in banks, fintech and insurers

This webinar will walk-through:

  • BIAN artefacts
  • Integration approaches and APIs
  • Business, application and information architectures
  • Services connected to processes, actors, applications
  • Techniques to streamline analysis including no-code algorithms
  • Useful visualizations including treemaps, charts and diagrams

ABACUS from Avolution provides complete support out-of-the-box for BIAN Service Landscape & Metamodel 7.0

There will be a 15-minute Q&A session following the webinar.

Please complete the form below to register.