Stop, Spot and Defend: Aligning Enterprise Architecture with Cybersecurity

2nd December 2021

10:00am CDT | 11:00am EDT | 4:00pm GMT

No organization wants to be vulnerable, but many leadership teams don’t know where to target their efforts”

With a rise of cybersecurity threats and risks, it’s more important than ever to establish a strong risk management plan for your enterprise. But where to start? In this webinar, we’ll outline key steps to aligning your enterprise architecture with cybersecurity, using popular frameworks like TOGAF and NIST.

Topics include:

  • Why do we need cybersecurity, what is NIST, and how we can use it to prepare
  • Aligning your enterprise with the five functions of NIST
  • Using implementation tiers to conduct a risk assessment
  • Using profiles to reach a desired outcome