Open Group Webinar: Roadmapping Cloud Migration and Architecture

11th March 2020

Cloud Migration

11:00 EST | 15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET 

Cloud Migration continues apace in 2020, and enterprise architects are at the helm of cloud transformation efforts. Cloud technologies are also becoming top contributors to IT complexity. Successful digital transformation will continue to go hand in hand with strong architecture planning of Cloud Applications and Services.

This webinar will cover: 

  • Essential elements for a Cloud Business Case
  • Roadmapping for Cloud Migration and Application Transformation
  • How to manage Services supported by a mix of Cloud and On-Premise technologies
  • Measuring and reducing IT complexity and technical debt
  • Managing IT risks and Cybersecurity in Cloud Architectures
  • Visualizing and reporting Cloud Architectures: Costs, Risks and Compliance