Mastering EA Modeling: Using Data to Persuade, Inform and Inspire (20 mins)

10th July 2024

10:00 ET | 15:00 BST | 16:00 CEST

How do you persuade, gain buy-in and sign off from time-poor stakeholders?  Or communicate and collaborate on large amounts of data across your enterprise? Effective data visualizations can help simplify complex data and allow your colleagues to quickly focus and provide feedback when it matters most.

Join our 20-min webinar where we will cover:

  • How to set-up and personalize¬†dashboards to explain analysis and strategy
  • Tips for collaborating across IT and Business Departments
  • Which charts and visualization work well for detailing cost and ROI
  • What tricks you need to know when using responsive visualizations