How to Adopt Successful Enterprise Architecture

4th September 2024

11:00am ET | 10:00am CT | 4:00pm BST

A Bantrab Success Story

“The Enterprise Architecture practice must act as a bridge between the different organizational areas.”

Banco de los Trabajadores (Bantrab) is a leading Guatemalan bank with 56 years of experience, currently sitting at number one in the consumer credit market.

In this presentation you will learn how Bantrab’s EA team has managed to generate value through the implementation of an EA practice.

Enterprise Architect Pablo Leonardo will discuss how to:

  • Align with the organizational strategy
  • Go beyond methodology and technology
  • Rely on people and effective communication
  • Manage organizational change