Discover ABACUS: Key EA Techniques to Support Your Practice (APAC)

17th September 2021

17th SeptemberĀ | 15:00 AEST | 13:00 SGT | 12:00 WIB

Join our introductory demonstration where we will be exploring the latest features and functionality of leading EA tool ABACUS, including the latest collaboration features, roadmaps and data visualisations.

Discover how ABACUS can help you reach your business goals.

Topics Include:

  • Common EA Challenges
  • Avolution & ABACUS Product Introduction
  • ABACUS Demonstration
  • Live ‘Ask Me Anything’ Session

Sorry this event has expired