Connecting Business Process Management & Enterprise Architecture

28th November 2022

3pm AEDT | 11am WIB | 12pm SGT

Enterprise Architecture and Business Process Management are key methods for documenting and designing critical business processes and strategies in order to communicate how they support business goals.

Join this webinar for a step-by-step walkthrough on how to apply and connect enterprise architecture and process modeling.

Key topics covered:

  • What are the benefits of modeling processes
  • How to start and optimize modeling and use standards such as BPMN
  • How to manage end-to end models
  • How to architect processes to show dependencies, business goals and cost metrics.
  • How to involve and engage business teams and keep process models up to date
  • How to communicate the value of combining EA and BPM