An Enterprise Architect’s Guide to Cloud Cost & Risk Management

29th September 2021

10:00 EST | 15:00 BST | 16:00 CEST
“It’s not unusual to find a business that spends double what they should, with inefficiencies that hinder some of the core business features.”

– Cloud Computing, InfoWorld 2021

A key skillset for enterprise architects in the 2020s is cloud cost and risk management. How can your team predict and balance costs and navigate security risks? Join our webinar with the Open Group where we’ll discuss:

  • Tracking cloud spend: automating cost calculations with integrations and algorithms
  • Simple risk-registers to guide resource allocation
  • How to use quick gap and dependency analysis to identify pitfalls
  • Deciding which cloud migration strategies are best