Aligning Enterprise Architecture with Business Process Management

28th January 2021

Rubriks-Cube-Strategy

Thursday 28th January 2021, 10:00 GMT | 12:00 EET | 13:00 MSK

Enterprise Architecture and Business Process Management are techniques for capturing key business processes and planning business and IT strategy. How can we ensure we benefit from both?

Join this webinar for a practical guide to aligning EA and BPM. Link your technology infrastructure, application landscape, processes, products and services, and identify how they achieve business outcomes and goals.