ABACUS 6.0 Webinar

8th November 2018

ABACUS 6.0 - The latest in Enterprise Architecture Innovation

Putting Enterprise Architecture at the Heart of Digital Business

You’re invited to this exclusive preview of ABACUS 6.0. Discover the very latest features and techniques for modeling, roadmapping and analysis. We’ll show how editable digital portfolios and new data visualizations and dashboards can boost decision making across your business.

Designed for both the modern enterprise architect and the wider digital enterprise, ABACUS 6.0 is the first platform to put enterprise architecture at the heart of a connected digital business.


Like to find out more?

Register below to attend our exclusive ABACUS 6.0 preview webinar on 7th November

2 pm GMT (6 am PST | 9 am EST | 3 pm CET) for the Europe, Middle East, Africa and Americas session OR 8th November 2 pm AEDT (8:30 am IST | 11 am SGT | 4 pm NZDT) for the Oceania, Asia, and Pacific Islands session and to be kept up-to-date with all the latest release news and features.

 

Sorry this event has expired