ABACUS 6.0 Demonstration (EMEA)

5th December 2018

ABACUS 6.0 - The latest in Enterprise Architecture Innovation

ABACUS 6.0 Demonstration (EMEA)
5th December. 10:00 GMT | 11:00 CET | 14:00 GST

Putting EA at the Heart of Digital Business. Hosted by one of our ABACUS Specialists, here we will walk through the features and functionality of ABACUS 6.0 including a Q&A at the end of the webinar.

 

Sorry this event has expired