The Power of Enterprise Architecture Algorithms

Updated on

The Power of Enterprise Architecture Algorithms

Date and time:

Thursday, March 2, 2017 4:00 pm GMT
Greenwich Mean Time (London, GMT+0:00)

Thursday, March 2, 2017 11:00 am EST
Eastern Standard Time (New York, GMT-05:00)

Thursday, March 2, 2017 8:00 am PST
Pacific Standard Time (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)

Panelist:

Ed Granger (Avolution Software)

Duration:

1 hour

Description:  

Enterprise Architecture teams are uniquely placed to take advantage of the boom in algorithms: their repositories contain detailed data about business and IT operations. Join this webinar to discover how you can use powerful graph-based architectural algorithms to predict Costs, Performance and Availability, and to understand metrics for Cloud Hosting, Outsourcing and Complexity to drive confident action.

Watch a recording of the webinar here

Download the Enterprise Architecture Algorithm Whitepaper here

Download your free 30 day trial of ABACUS today

Try ABACUS
Back to all news