What will the Future of Enterprise Architecture and Innovation Look Like?

How can Enterprise Architects prepare for the future? What does your team need to stay ahead of the curve? You may already be grappling with how EA integrates with agile and DevOps, biomodal IT and digital transformation. But what about how to architect for IoT, AI and machine learning?


Join this webinar to hear from industry leaders about the technologies you’ll need to know about to deliver first-class EA in the future and how standards from The Open Group can help you. Plus tactics for coping with the volume, velocity and variability of disruptive technology. What will you need in your toolbox? New data visualisations? Algorithms and analytics? Collaborative and "social" technologies? And who will Enterprise Architects be reporting to and influencing?



Date: Thursday, November 2, 2017 (12:00 EDT | 16:00 GMT | 17:00 CET)

Panelists: Tim O’Neill (Founder and Principle, Avolution), Stuart MacGregor (Chief Executive, Real IRM ), Dimitrius Livadas (Head of IT Enterprise Architecture and Governance BNP Paribas)

Duration: 1hr

Click the button below to register:

Register here